First Centennial Title Company - Reno

[Back to Locations] Office Detail
First Centennial Title Company - Reno
1450 Ridgeview Drive, #100
Reno, NV 89519
PHONE: (775) 689-8510
FAX: (775) 689-8520
Fran Andrews
Fran Andrews
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: 775-689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: frana@firstcentennial.com
Randi Bennett
Randi Bennett
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: randib@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Kathie Elkins
Jr. Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: kathiee@firstcentennial.com
Candice Ellis
Candice Ellis
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: candicee@firstcentennial.com
Kim Fulton
Kim Fulton
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: 775-689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: kimf@firstcentennial.com
Gloria Grubic
Gloria Grubic
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: gloriag@firstcentennial.com
Suzanne Haskins
Suzanne Haskins
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: shaskins@firstcentennial.com
Katie Holderfield
Katie Holderfield
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: katieh@firstcentennial.com
Maryann Infantino
Maryann Infantino
Commercial Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: maryanni@firstcentennial.com
Ronda Plamondon
Ronda Plamondon
Escrow Manager
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: rondap@firstcentennial.com
Suzanne Silverman
Suzanne Silverman
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: suzanne@firstcentennial.com